Contact

We put our passion and our expertise at the service of your finance and next strong brands. Join us!

We will keep your personal information private and safe.
We will keep your personal information private and safe.

Headquarter

32/2 Moskovska St.,
01010, Kyiv, Ukraine

Email

press@iclub.vc

Locations

London
14:40
Kyiv
16:40
Monaco
15:40
Minsk
17:40
Almaty
20:40
Cyprus
16:40
Dubai
18:40